Congratulatory Message to The New Zone D Officers

The Executives and members of NAWOJ FCT Chapter, heartily congratulate the newly elected, Vice president of Zone D,Comrade Chizoba Ogbeche and the Secretary, Comrade Juliana Ofoku at the just concluded triennial delegates conference of the Association held in Abuja.

NAWOJ FCT express optimism that your victorious emergence is for all female journalists in the zone that would bring more unity and robust working relationship across the Zone.

Comrade Ogbeche was declared winner after polling 105 votes against Comrade Irene who polled 61 votes, in the election held at the Maryam Babangida Center for Women Development,Abuja on November 25, 2023.

NAWOJ FCT also congratulates our National Officer, who is also from the Zone, Comrade Jamila Abubakar.

NAWOJ FCT pray for God’s direction and guidance as you both pilot the affairs of the zone to enviable height.

God bless NAWOJ!!!
God bless NAWOJ Zone D!!!
God bless NAWOJ FCT!!!

Comrade Anna Daniel

Comrade Nkiru Okeke

Previous Post
Next Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *