NAWOJ Oyo Congratulates NAWOJ’s 11th President

Congratulatory Message

We the Executive members of the Nigeria Association of Women Journalists, Oyo state Chapter, congratulates President Aisha Ibrahim for emerging winner in the just concluded election.

We believe that your administration will impact all NAWOJIANs across the country and you will be successful.

We pray that God Almighty will crown all your efforts with great success now and always.

We assure you of our cooperation as your team works towards achieving a greater NAWOJ.

We also felicitate with the re-elected Deputy President, Lilian Okonkwo Ogabu, PhD, the National Secretary, Wasilah Ibrahim-Ladan, Treasurer, Fatimah Rasheed, Financial secretary, Ifeoma Aka, Assistant secretary, Aisha Cole, and Auditor Jemilah Abubakar.

Our newly elected Vice President Adeola Adekunle and Zonal Secretary Adeola Adewole, we welcome you on board and assure you of our support and cooperation

We believe that elections are over and we have to continue to build the NAWOJ we craved for in unity and progress.

May God keep us all, long live NAWOJ.

Chairperson, Oyo NAWOJ
Comrade Jadesola Ajibola

Previous Post
Next Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *